Skip to content

Service Area

EGMS strives to bring the best and most accurate service when it comes to your hot water needs. Please contact us if you have any questions about your area of service.

Service Area Zone 1

Arvada, Parts of Aurora, Boulder, Brighton, Broomfield, Parts of Centennial, Commerce City, Denver, Englewood, Erie, Federal Heights, Fort Lupton, Frederick, Firestone, Golden, Greenwood Village, Lafyette, Lakewood, Littleton, Longmont, Louisville, Mead, Parts of Morrison, Northglenn, Superior, Thornton, Welby, Westminster and Wheat Ridge

Service Area Zone 2 (additional travel charges apply)

Parts of Aurora, Berthoud, Castle Rock, Parts of Centennial, Coal Creek, Evergreen, Greeley, Johnstown, Loveland, Parts of Morrison, Parker, Platteville, Evans, Nederland, Lochbuie, Lyons, Black Hawk, and Ward

Cities above are located in the following Counties:

Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder (limited cities within), Broomfield, Denver, Douglas, Jefferson (limited cities within), and Larimer (limited cities within)

We look forward to in helping you with your hot water needs.


Phone: (303) 482-7842


  • Mon – Friday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Sat & Sun: Closed